top of page
Search

Instax Mini 12 - Lovely Christmas present

I remember seeing all these famous American youtubers, back in 2013, each buying these cute little vintage looking cameras, that take instant pictures. I fell in love in two seconds! Especially as Instagram was my favourite social media platform since it launched, and having a passion for photography since forever, having these cute little aesthetic pictures was a dream.



This Christmas, my sweet boyfriend got me the latest model, in a pretty candy purple, together with a holographic case.

We used the camera first time on New Year's Eve. Created some wholesome memories that I can now keep forever, without having to worry about losing them.

Recently did an unboxing video. You can find it on Instagram Reels, TikTok or on my YouTube Channel.

Feel free to show some love, leave your thoughts in the comments section or just enjoy watching.

 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page